Why Atyrau?

The town of Atyrau is located in a rigorous but in its own way wonderful part of Planet Earth, in the Caspian Coastal Plain, in estuary of the inflow of the Ural River into the Caspian Sea. Geographically Atyrau is situated in West Kazakhstan, and it has the status of a region. Today Atyrau – is the main hydrocarbonaceous region of Kazakhstan, the largest center of oil-and-gas recovery, a perspective investment market.

Today the relationship with more than 50 states was forged in the region, 55 organizations with the participation of foreign capital work here. The basis of the industrial capacity is formed by Oil & Oil refining industries organizations, such as JSC "TengizShevrOil", Atyrau Oil Refinery and JSC "KazakhOil-Emba" (in April, 20, 1999 JSC "EmbaMunayGas" and "TengizMunayGas" were merged into JSC "KazakhOil-Emba"). Oil and gas pipelines, geophysical, drilling and scientific organizations work in the region. There is considerable base of institutes for scientific research and education that specialize in oil industry.

Four oil & gas production departments are engaged in the extraction of oil: "Hairnet", "Dissonant", "MakatNeft", "KaynarMunayGas".

Foreign specialists call the region a pearl of the oil country, rewarding it for the advantageous geographical location, natural resources, estimated at 10 - 15 billion tons of oil and 4,3 trillion m3 of gas.

According to the prognosis calculations and development strategy of Atyrau region the oil extraction should reach 65 million tons a year by 2010, by the year 2030 this figure will increase up to 74-75 million tons. Of course, for increasing of production to such extent substantial investments will be needed. According to the minimal calculation still there is a need to attract and to adopt about 130 billion dollars.


Web-site bug report ENCE GmbH, Switzerland / ENCE gmbH, Schweiz / ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ, Швейцария © ENCE GmbH

Почему Атырау

Атырау, расположен в суровой, но по своему прекрасной части планеты Земля, а именно, в Прикаспийской низменности, в устье впадения реки Урал в Каспийское море. Территориально город Атырау расположен в Западном Казахстане и является областью. Сегодняшний Атырау - основной углеводородный регион Казахстана, крупнейший центр по добыче нефти и газа, перспективный рынок инвестиций.

Сегодня в регионе налажены связи более чем с 50 странами, действует 55 предприятий с участием иностранного капитала. Основу промышленного потенциала области составляют предприятия нефтяной, нефтеперерабатывающей промышленности, к примеру, СП "Тенгизшевройл", АО "Казахойл-Эмба" (20 апреля 1999 года АО "Эмбамунайгаз" и "Тенгазмунайгаз" слились в АО "Казахойл-Эмба"), Атырауский НПЗ. В регионе работают нефтегазопроводные, геофизические, буровые и научные организации, имеется солидная база научно-исследовательских, учебных институтов нефтяного профиля.

Добычей нефти занимаются 4 нефтегазодобывающих управления: "Жаикнефть", "Доссорнефть", "Макатнефть", "Кайнармунайгаз".

Зарубежные специалисты называют область жемчужиной нефтяного края, воздавая должное ее выгодному географическому расположению, природным запасам, оцениваемым в 10 - 15 млрд. тонн нефти и 4,3 триллиона м3 газа.

На основании прогнозных расчетов и стратегии развития Атырауской области добыча нефти к 2010 году должна достигнуть 65 млн. тонн в год, к 2030 году эта цифра возрастет до 74-75 млн. тонн. Разумеется, для обеспечения роста добычи в таких объемах потребуется приток значительных инвестиций. По самым минимальным расчетам предстоит привлечь и освоить порядка 130 млрд, долларов.

Сообщить об ошибке на сайте ENCE GmbH, Switzerland / ENCE gmbH, Schweiz / ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ, Швейцария © ENCE GmbH