News

The employees of our representative office together with the representatives of the manufacturing plants are making presentations concerning the current problems of our Customers and illustrating recent developments in equipment and materials.

Sundyne (France) Presentation

On September, 28-30, 2004, our company together with our long term partner company Sundstrand International S. A. organized technical interchange meeting on the application of high-speed centrifugal pump series LMV for maintenance of reservoir pressure at oil and gas fields.

The meeting was organized on the initiative of Kazakh oil production enterprise "Embamunaygaz", who kindly offered their facilities for accommodation of the specialists arrived as well as their conference room.

More than 40 specialists, representing 9 oil production enterprises took part in the meeting.

From company Sundstrand International S.A. there were following people participating: Mr. Lee, Regional Manager (UK), Mr. Giyom, Design Engineer (France) and Mr. Filaleev, Director of Sundstrand International S.A. Moscow office. At the beginning of the meeting an overview of the pumps series LMV manufactured by Sundstrand International S.A. at plants in the USA, France, the UK and Japan was made. Further some questions about correct preparing of technical specifications for manufacturing of pumps was discussed. Some other questions concerning the choice of mechanical seals and demands to their operation were covered.



Exhibition "KIOGE 2007"

On October, 2-5, 2007 our company together with German company WEPUKO took part in jubilee Kazakh international exhibition “Oil and Gas” “KIOGE 2007” in the town of Almaty.

Company ENCE GmbH is an official partner of company WEPUKO in the countries of Central Asia and Kazakhstan. At the common stand there were samples of different pumps (various types and shapes) and other equipment shown. All of them meet the requirements and needs of various branches of industry.

The products of the German company are known to many plants in the CIS countries since the times of the Soviet Union and prove to be exceptionally reliable and durable. The visitors showed the great interest in the pumps for pumping of clean and aggressive fluids, with the possibility of special material design.

There were representatives of different large Kazakh enterprises from oil and gas, mining and energy industries present at the exhibition. They showed their interest in the equipment supplied.



Exhibition "Power Kazakhstan 2007"

On October, 30 – November, 1, 2007 The 6th international Exhibition "Power Kazakhstan 2007” took place in Almaty. Different types of products were presented at the Exhibition, such as cables, power equipment, ventilation systems, equipment for power transmission lines and etc.

The visitors of the exhibition showed their special interest in power valves and accessories presented by the partner of ENCE GmbH – Czech company Mostro. Although there were many participants at the exhibition (more than 100 companies from 13 countries) such type of equipment was presented only by one single company.

The products of MOSTRO meet the highest international requirements to power valves and accessories.

At the common display of both companies ENCE GmbH and Mostro the following products were also exhibited: lining materials, pumping equipment and other equipment used in heat and power engineering.



Presentation of power valves and accessories MOSTRO at company AO AlES (Almaty)

At Exhibition "Power Kazakhstan 2007" that took place on October, 30 – November, 1, 2007 there was great interest shown in power valves and accessories for thermal power station supplied by Czech company Mostro. For more detailed information about technical characteristics and conditions of exchangeability with Russian valves supplied by Plant in Chekhov a special presentation was made together by companies Mostro and ENCE GmbH on November, 2, 2007 at technical meeting at company AO AlES (Almaty power plants). This company units 3 thermal power stations in Almaty, with total output of 1200 million kW.

There were leaders of the main structural units of AO AlEs present at the meeting. The presentation was of great interest for all the participants. A lot of questions about comparable characteristics and pricing as well as the main identifying characteristics of the offered products were made.

After the end of the technical meeting a special opinion was announced that the products of company Mostro will find wide application in power generating complex not only at AO AlEs but also at other power plants in the Republic of Kazakhstan.



The presentation of company CPI (The UK)

In 2007 a common presentation together with the representative of company CPI, a well known supplier of valves and polymer materials, was organized at the territory of TSHO. All the representatives of the leading oil production enterprise in Kazakhstan were invited. During the negotiations the agreement about cooperation was achieved.



The Presentation of company WOMA (Germany)

On May 28-29, 2008 our employees made a presentation in Atirau together with the representatives of company Woma Austria, a well known manufacturer of water jet high pressure systems. The representatives of the following companies were invited to the presentation: KazTrans Oil, Atirauskay Thermal Power Station, Standart Gaz, TOO SP Matin, Embamunaygaz, Sazankurak, Refinery Atirauskiy NPZ, Tobearal Oil and many others.

During the presentation current problems concerning industrial cleaning, service and disinfection were discussed. The products of Woma aroused great interest and during the negotiation some enquires for equipment were received. It also turned out that Woma equipment has been operated successfully at the plant in the Republic of Kazakhstan for many years.

After the general presentation was over due to the big interest in Woma products shown by Atirauskiy NPZ refinery a separate presentation for the employees of ANPZ was made at their plant.

Our company is always ready to widen cooperation with the manufacturers of various equipment and to offer its services for equipment maintenance and support.


Web-site bug report ENCE GmbH, Switzerland / ENCE gmbH, Schweiz / ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ, Швейцария © ENCE GmbH

Высокоскоростные центробежные насосы для поддержания пластового давления

Текущая информация

Сотрудниками филиала совместно с представителями заводов-производителей проводятся презентации последних достижений оборудования и материалов по наиболее актуальным проблемам, возникающим у Заказчиков.

Презентация "Sundyne" (Франция)

28 – 30 сентября 2004 г. наша компания совместно с нашим давним партнером компанией «Sundstrand International S.A .» проводило техническое совещание по применению высокоскоростных центробежных насосов серии LMV для поддержания пластового давления на нефтяных и газовых промыслах.

Совещание проводилось по инициативе казахского нефтедобывающего предприятия «Эмбамунайгаз», которое любезно предоставило свою базу для проживания приехавших специалистов и зал для проведения совещания.



На совещании были зарегистрированы более 40 специалистов, представляющих 9 нефтедобывающих компаний.

От компании "Sundstrand International S.A" в совещании приняли участие господин Ли – региональный менеджер (Англия), господин Гием – инженер-конструктор (Франция), господин Филалеев – директор Московского офиса "Sundstrand International S.A.". В начале совещания был сделан общий обзор всего спектра насосов серии LMV выпускаемых компанией "Sundstrand International S.A." на заводах в США, Франции, Англии и Японии. Затем были затронуты вопросы, касающиеся правильности составления заказчиком технического задания для изготовления насосов. Так же были освещены вопросы, связанные с выбором механических уплотнений и требованиями к их эксплуатации.



Выставка "KIOGE 2007"

Со 2-го по 5-ое октября 2007 года, наша компания совместно с немецкой компанией "WEPUKO" принимала участие в юбилейной, 15 Казахстанской международной выставке "Нефть и газ" "KIOGE 2007", которая проходила в городе Алматы.

Компания "ENCE GmbH" является официальным партнером "WEPUKO" в странах центральной Азии и Казахстане. На совместном стенде были представлены образцы насосов разных типов и конфигураций, другое оборудование, отвечающее самым взыскательным требованиям и потребностям в различных отраслях промышленности.

Продукция немецкой компании известна предприятиям стран СНГ еще со времен Советского Союза, и зарекомендовала себя как исключительно надежная и долговечная. Большой интерес у посетителей выставки вызвали насосы для перекачки чистых и агрессивных жидкостей, с возможностью специального материального исполнения.

На выставке присутствовали представители различных крупных казахстанских предприятий нефтегазовой, горно-металлургической, энергетической отраслей. С их стороны был проявлен интерес к выпускаемой продукции.




Выставка "Энергетика и освещение 2007"

В период с 30-го октября по 1-ое ноября 2007 года в г. Алматы проходила 6-ая международная выставка "Энергетика и освещение – 2007". На выставке были представлены различные виды продукции – кабели, силовое оборудование, вентиляционные системы, оборудование для ЛЭП и др.

Особый интерес у посетителей вызвало энергетическая арматура, представленная партнером ENCE GmbH - чешской компанией "MOSTRO". Несмотря на большое количество участников на выставке (более 100 компаний из 13 стран мира), оборудование подобного класса было представлено только одной компанией.

Продукция "MOSTRO" отвечает высочайшим мировым требованиям к энергетической арматуре.

На совместной экспозиции двух компаний - ENCE GmbH и "МОСТРО" были представлены также футеровочные материалы, насосного и другие виды оборудования, применяемые в теплоэнергетике.



Презентация энергетической арматуры МОСТРО в компании АО АлЭС (г. Алматы)

На выставке “Power Kazakhstan-2007”, прошедшей в г. Алматы в период с 30-го октября по 1-ое ноября 2007 года, большой интерес вызвала энергетическая арматура для тепловых электростанций – продукция чешской компании "МОСТРО". Для более подробного освещения технических характеристик энергетической арматуры, сопоставлением характеристик и условий взаимозаменяемости с российской арматурой Чеховского завода, 2 ноября 2007 года на техническом совещании компании АО АлЭС (Алматинские электрические станции), объединяющей 3 ТЭЦ г. Алматы с проектной мощностью 1200 млн. кВт была проведена презентация компании "МОСТРО" совместно с компанией ENCE GmbH.

На техническом совещании присутствовали руководители основных структурных подразделений АО АлЭС. Презентация вызвала живой интерес присутствующих. Было задано много вопросов по сопоставительным характеристикам, вопросам ценообразования, основным отличительным характеристикам предлагаемой продукции.

По завершению технического совета было высказано мнение о том, что продукция компании "МОСТРО" должна найти широкое применение в энергетическом комплексе не только АО АлЭС, но и других предприятий Республики Казахстан.



Презентация "CPI" (Великобритания)

В 2007 году была организованна презентация совместно с представителями компании "CPI", известным производителем клапанов и полимерных материалов, на территории "ТШО". Были приглашены все представители крупнейшего нефтедобывающего предприятия в Казахстане. В ходе переговоров была достигнута договоренность о сотрудничестве.



Презентация "WOMA" (Германия)

В период с 28 по 29 мая 2008 года наши сотрудники провели презентацию в Атырау совместно с представителями компании WOMA Austria, известным производителем водоструйных систем высокого давления, куда были приглашены представители следующих компаний: "КазТранс Ойл", Атырауская ТЭЦ, "Стандарт Газ", ТОО СП "Матин", "Эмбамунайгаз", "Сазанкурак", "Атырауский НПЗ" и "Тобеарал Ойл" и многие другие.

В ходе презентации, были проведены переговоры по актуальным проблемам, связанных с промышленной очисткой, обслуживанием и обеззараживанием. Продукция компании "WOMA" вызвала большой интерес у представителей предприятий, в ходе переговоров получены запросы на оборудование. Так же выяснилось, что оборудование производимое "WOMA", на протяжении многих лет успешно эксплуатируется на предприятиях Республики Казахстан.

В ходе презентации, были проведены переговоры по актуальным проблемам, связанных с промышленной очисткой, обслуживанием и обеззараживанием. Продукция компании "WOMA" вызвала большой интерес у представителей предприятий, в ходе переговоров получены запросы на оборудование. Так же выяснилось, что оборудование производимое "WOMA", на протяжении многих лет успешно эксплуатируется на предприятиях Республики Казахстан.

Наша компания всегда готова расширить сотрудничество с производителями оборудования и предложить свои услуги по сервису оборудования.


Сообщить об ошибке на сайте ENCE GmbH, Switzerland / ENCE gmbH, Schweiz / ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ, Швейцария © ENCE GmbH